Student Senate

According to the USG Constitution, all legislative powers shall be vested in a Student Senate. The Senate shall consist of twenty-six (26) duly-certified Senators.

Senators shall be considered sitting members of the Senate, and as such, each Senator shall be afforded the privilege to speak, and the rights to introduce legislation, vote, and count for quorum at all General Senate Meetings.

Meet the Senate

Aaron George

george@bcstudentgov.org

Amina Tariq

amina@bcstudentgov.org

Andy Ebbin

andy@bcstudentgov.org

Ashley Raquel Suarez

ashley@bcstudentgov.org

Bianca Molina

bianca@bcstudentgov.org

Calvin Kipperman

calvin@bcstudentgov.org

Chika Otisi

chika@bcstudentgov.org

Dapo Ibrahim

dapo@bcstudentgov.org

David Dweck

david@bcstudentgov.org

Dave Dodson

dave@bcstudentgov.org

Eli Yazdi

eli@bcstudentgov.org

Farha Nazia

farha@bcstudentgov.org

Farvorites Lotin

lotin@bcstudentgov.org

Gideon Kahan

gideon@bcstudentgov.org

Joseph Hamadani

joe@bcstudentgov.org

Michael Davis

michael@bcstudentgov.org

Nicholas Cevoli

nick@bcstudentgov.org

Rachel Mahpari

rachel@bcstudentgov.org

Md Rakib Riyad

rakib@bcstudentgov.org

Robert Tawil

bobby@bcstudentgov.org

Shuma Easmin

shuma@bcstudentgov.org

Tanvir Ahmad

tanvir@bcstudentgov.org

Ryan Fratello

ryan@bcstudentgov.org

Yosef Sprei

yosef@bcstudentgov.org

Yisroel Shulman

yisroel@bcstudentgov.org

Legislation

Simple Resolution 001

S. Prop 001.pdf

Simple Resolution 002

S. Res 002.pdf

Joint Resolution 001

J. Res 001

Joint Resolution 002

J. Res 002.pdf

Joint Resolution 003

J. Res 003.pdf

Joint Resolution 004

J. Res 004.pdf

Joint Resolution 005

J. Res 005 - USG Appointments.pdf

Joint Resolution 006

J. Res 006 Signed

Joint Resolution 007

J. Res 007 Signed

2020 USG Revision Act

2020 USG Revision Act

Meeting Notices

Agendas

Minutes

First General Senate Meeting - July 30th, 2020

USG News Letter July 2020.pdf
Senate Agenda 7/1/2020
Senate Minutes 7/1/2020

Second General Senate Meeting - September 1, 2020

USG News Letter August 2020.pdf
Senate Agenda 9/1/2020
Senate Minutes 9/1/2020

Third General Senate Meeting - September 15, 2020

USG News Letter September 2020.pdf
Senate Agenda 9/15/2020
Senate Minutes 9/15/2020

Fourth General Senate Meeting - September 22, 2020

USG News Letter September 2020.pdf
Senate Agenda 9/22/2020
Senate Minutes 9/22/2020

Fifth General Senate Meeting - October 6, 2020

Senate Agenda 10/06/2020
Senate Minutes 10/06/2020

Sixth General Senate Meeting - October 13, 2020

Senate Agenda 10/13/2020